Our services for the commercialisation of IT-based innovation are comprehensive. Focus field is the creation of new applications with security by design.

Innovation Strategies

With the pressure of the globalised market, technology-oriented organisations must occupy strategic niches, or find and conquer new segments of their traditional technology area. Novalyst IT can help to develop the most fruitful innovation strategies for your organisation. We adapt common research processes to your specific needs, and help you create tailor-made links to the internal knowledge transfer process for swift and cost-efficient development of innovative solutions. We strive to build a foundation for our clients' sustained success in innovation.

IPR Consulting and Development

We help our customers assess the potential to generate intellectual property during the innovation process. A systematic cost-benefit analysis is performed to show optimal ways to successfully exploit IPR. Novalyst IT guides clients through the complete process of IPR development, preparation, and filing. Organisations benefit from a targeted IPR portfolio strategy, which we develop according to your specific needs.

Project initiation and management

We support the successful implementation of R&D projects by providing comprehensive project administration and management. This includes structuring of a project’s organisational hierarchies, facilitating internal communication, workflows and reporting. Public funding for innovative projects may appear to be a complicated process, but our funding monitoring can help you to find the right funding body for your project. Novalyst IT assembles strong research consortia with industry and academic partners. We provide comprehensive services for the preparation and submission of project proposals to maximise chances of success.

 

Technology studies and concepts

Successful innovation requires broad knowledge and broad-minded views of technological, economic, and scientific developments. Novalyst IT delivers in-depth trend scouting studies combining all these aspects into a global picture, summarising the most important developments at a glance. Novalyst IT can support you by creating roadmaps and strategic destination technology portfolios.

Front-line development and implementation

Commercialisation of new technology in ICT begins with demonstrators and proofs-of-concept. We deliver both, timely and optimised for the target audience of your dissemination and exploitation strategy.

Standardisation

Standardisation is a key to successful commercialisation of ICT innovation. We support your own standardisation efforts within our competence fields and can help you develop strategies for it.

Dissemination

As an innovative company in ICT, your organisation is always at the leading edge of research. Gain visibility and contacts by presenting new technology to the academic and industrial research communities. We can turn your concepts into high-quality research papers and bring in our solid scientific track records. Further services include writing of white papers, support in public relations, project sites, and information events with lead users.

Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen für die Verwertung IT-basierter Innovation. Fokusgebiet sind neuartige Anwendungen mit "Security by Design".

Innovationsstrategien

Technologieorientierte Unternehmen in globalen Märkten müssen strategische Nischen besetzen oder sich neue Marktsegmente eröffnen. Novalyst IT entwickelt für seine Kunden erfolgsorientierte, individuell zugeschnittene Innovationsstrategien. Wir passen etablierte Forschungsprozesse an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens an. Dadurch entwickeln wir Schnittstellen für den internen Wissenstransfer und die schnelle und kosteneffiziente Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen. Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden zu einem festen Fundament für eigenständige Innovation zu verhelfen.

Beratung in Schutzrechtsfragen

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Bewertung und Entwicklung potenzieller Schutzrechte. Eine systematische Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse zeigt dabei die optimale Strategie zur Schutzrechtsverwertung auf. Novalyst IT begleitet seine Kunden durch den gesamten Prozess der Erfindung, Schutzrechtsbewertung und -anmeldung. Unternehmen profitieren von einer zielgerichteten Schutzrechts-Portfolio Strategie, die wir für Sie gemäß Ihren speziellen Bedürfnissen erstellen.

Projektanbahnung und -durchführung

Wir unterstützen die erfolgreiche Durchführung von F&E Projekten mit umfassenden Projektadministrations- und management Leistungen. Dies beinhaltet das Design von Organisationsstrukturen für Projekte, Infrastruktur für die interne Kommunikation, Arbeitsabläufe und Reporting. Die Gewinnung öffentlicher Fördermittel für innovative Projekte gestaltet sich nicht immer einfach. Unser Funding-Monitoring hilft Ihnen daher bei der Auswahl des richtigen Fördergebers für Ihr Projekt. Novalyst IT bringt durchsetzungsstarke Forschungs-Konsortien mit der optimalen Mischung aus industriellen und akademischen Partnern zusammen. Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen bei der Vorbereitung und Einreichung von Förderanträgen und maximieren Ihre Erfolgschancen.

 

Technologiestudien und Konzepte

Erfolgreiche Innovation erfordert breites Wissen und Aufgeschlossenheit. Hierfür sind fundierte Kentnnisse des technologischen, wirtschaftlichen und wissenschaftlichen Standes unerlässlich. Novalyst IT stellt in tief greifenden Trendstudien diese Informationen zu einem Gesamtbild zusammen und zeigt die wichtigsten Entwicklungen auf. Wir unterstützen Ihre Technologieentwicklung durch Roadmaps und strategische Technologie-Portfolios.

Entwicklung und Umsetzung

Die Kommerzialisierung neuer Technologie in der IT beginnt mit Demonstratoren und Konzept-Implementierungen. Wir liefern dies rechtzeitig und abgestimmt auf die Zielkunden Ihrer Verwertungsstrategie.

Standardisierung

Standardisierung ist ein Schlüssel zu erfolgreicher Vermarktung von IKT- Innovationen. Wir unterstützen Ihre Standardisierungsaktivitäten in unseren Kompetenzfeldern und entwickeln entsprechende Strategien.

Verbreitung von Ergebnissen

Als innovatives Unternehmen in IKT sind Sie immer an vorderster Front der Forschung. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit, indem Sie Ihre Ergebnisse der industriellen und akademischen Forschungsgemeinschaft präsentieren. Wir erstellen aus Ihren Konzepten und Ergebnissen hochwertige wissenschaftliche Publikationen. Weitere Leistungen beinhalten das Schreiben von White Papers, die Unterstützung von PR-Aktivitäten, Pflege von Projekt-Web-Seiten und Organisation von Informations- Events mit Anwendern und Kunden.