Our mission is to facilitate innovation and knowledge transfer. Our task is to distill profitable results from scientific research.

Novalyst IT is an IPR incubator, research, innovation, and standardisation consultancy, and project initiator/manager. We cover the broadest range of themes in information and communication technology, with special focus on IT security. Novalyst IT is an aide to all ICT businesses and commercial users who strive to explore new business opportunities enabled by advanced information and communication technology.

The areas of competency of novalyst IT's consultants cover the broadest range of subjects in information and communication technology. Here are some examples of our ever-growing expertise. Our central fields of research are communication networks IT-Security, information economy, regulation, and legal aspects of information technology. novalyst IT can guide Your business in using and exploiting the convergence of communication networks.

IT Security

IT Security is our core competence, which covers everything from access control, authentication, policies, and privacy over wireless security to digital signatures and secure transactions. We have experience in security evaluation according to Common Criteria and ISO 27001.

 

 

Trusted Computing

Novalyst IT has established experts in Trusted Computing, renowned for highly innovative ideas. This advancing technology is not only important for personal computers and corporate networks, but also in the mobile domain.

Mobile networks and technologies

Novalyst IT provides deep insight in 3G-4G network technology. We also cover special fields such as Wireless Sensor Networks and machine-to-machine communication.

Voice-over-IP

VoIP can reduce operational communication costs but also enable a multitude of new, integrated applications. We are knowledgeable in VoIP technology, protocols, standards, and the VoIP application market. Security of spoken communication is one focus, as well as interoperability and deployment.

Standardisation

We are experienced in industrial and public standardisation processes, in particular in these organisations: Trusted Computing Group, ETSI / 3GPP, IETF, W3C

Unsere Mission ist es, Innovation und Wissenstransfer zu fördern. Wir generieren profitable Ergebnisse aus wissenschaftlicher Forschung.

Novalyst IT ist IPR Inkubator, Forschungs-, Innovations und Standardisierungs-Beratungshaus, sowie Projekt-Organisator und -Manager. Wir decken das gesamte Spektrum der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie ab, mit Kompetenzschwerpunkt IT Sicherheit. Firmen, die sich auf der Basis fortgeschrittner Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie neue Geschäftsbereiche erschließen wollen finden mit Novalyst IT einen zuverlässigen Partner.

Die Kompetenzen von Novalyst IT decken ein breites Spektrum von Themen in der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie ab. Unsere zentralen Forschungsgebiete sind Kommunikationsnetze und IT-Sicherheit. Novalyst IT zeigt neue Möglichkeiten konvergenter Netzwerke auf.

IT Sicherheit

IT Sicherheit ist unsere Kernkompetenz: In allen Facetten von Zugangskontrolle, Authentifikation, Sicherheitsrichtlinien und Datenschutz, über Wireless Security, bis hin zu digitalen Signaturen, PKI und sicheren Transaktionssystemen. Wir haben Erfahrung mit Sicherheits-Evaluierungen gemäß Common Criteria und ISO 27001.

 

 

Trusted Computing

Novalyst IT verfügt über ausgewiesene Experten im Bereich Trusted Computing (TC). Wir sind bekannt für höchst innovative Ideen in diesem Bereich. TC gewinnt stetig an Bedeutung nicht nur im Bereich der PCs und Firmennetzwerke, sondern auch für mobile Kommunikation.

Mobile Netzwerke und Technologien

Wir haben tiefe Kenntnisse in 3G und 4G Netztechnolgien. Dies schließt Spezialgebiete wie drahtlose Sensornetze und Maschine-zu-Maschine Kommunikation ein.

Voice-over-IP

VoIP kann operative und Kommunikationskosten reduzieren, ermöglicht aber auch eine Vielzahl neuer, integrierter Anwendungen. Unsere Expertise umfasst VoIP Technologie, Anwendungen, Standards und Protokolle. Sicherheit gesprochener und multimedialer Kommunikation ist ein Fokusgebiet, weitere sind Interoperabilität und Integration.

Standardisierung

Wir haben Erfahrung mit industriellen und öffentlichen Standardisierungsprozessen insbesondere in der Trusted Computing Group, ETSI / 3GPP, IETF, W3C.